Councillors' Pecuniary Interest Forms and Attendance Records

Councillors are required to complete the form upon Acceptance of Office and are responsible for the information before kept up to date during their time in office - explanatory notes about the forms

attendance records to be updated soon
Councillor Full Council Planning Committee pecuniary interest form (May 2019)
David Allen form.
Philip Bamborough form.
John Barber form.
Mary Court form.
Barbara Manuel form.
Diana Penwill form.
Andrew Parry form.
Mark Wadeson form.

Councillor attendance records will be updated soon.

Please note that from July 2018 the Planning Committee comprises all members of the Parish Council.